Wreckage of the Modern City - Hurt

from by Des Moines Music Coalition

  • Streaming + Download



WHO: S.E. Lemon (vocals), Mark Schultz (guitars), Thom Ancell (synths/piano/programming/bass), Dustin Oliverson (drums/percussion)
LIKE: Rush, Pink Floyd
WHAT: A thought-provoking fusion of hard-edged metal, electronic beats, rage, soul and intelligence
WHERE: Des Moines, IA; wreckageofthemoderncity.com


from Hear We Go, released January 1, 2006



all rights reserved


Des Moines Music Coalition Des Moines, Iowa

We’re a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization and collaborative movement committed to building a stronger and more diverse music community in greater Des Moines. Through our mission to support and cultivate Iowa’s music economy, our vision is to establish and maintain Des Moines as a nationally recognized music city. ... more

contact / help

Contact Des Moines Music Coalition

Streaming and
Download help