The Autumn Project - The History of Easterly Migration Westward

from by Des Moines Music Coalition

  • Streaming + Download



WHO: Jess Huffman (guitar), John Huffman (baritone guitar), Mike Gustafson (drums/keys)
LIKE: Mogwai, Sigur Ros, Isis
WHAT: Dynamic, brutal, beautifully melodic wall of sound and imagery
WHERE: Des Moines, IA;


from Hear We Go, released January 1, 2006



all rights reserved


Des Moines Music Coalition Des Moines, Iowa

We’re a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization and collaborative movement committed to building a stronger and more diverse music community in greater Des Moines. Through our mission to support and cultivate Iowa’s music economy, our vision is to establish and maintain Des Moines as a nationally recognized music city. ... more

contact / help

Contact Des Moines Music Coalition

Streaming and
Download help